下一代区块链协议

促进高度安全和经济高效的应用程序和解决方案的开发

探索我们一流的基础架构和开发平台,该平台可提供高速,可编程性,
易于采用和无缝集成。 读更多

合作伙伴

  • Emerging Tech Labs
  • Logyca
  • MEDB
  • LatConnect 60
  • Oost & Voort
  • Xenber
  • Two4One
  • Quillhash Technologies
  • ATeam Business Software Solutions
  • DOCONCHAIN
  • KS Football
  • ProofSys
  • Two4One
  • Softoya International
  • Prime Ambrella Technology
  • LCNEM
  • BTM Blockchain Technology (M)
  • One Over Zero
  • Abundent
  • Edenlab
  • ProudCloud
  • Learnitude Technologies
  • Eliptica
  • Sibernetix Ventures
  • NIOSH
  • ITS Mart
  • BESC
  • ECI Solutions
  • ARTEMIZ
  • FDS
  • APPelit
  • 482solutions
  • MOCD
  • Xarcade
  • DRAGONFLY
ProximaX 的优势

从独立应用程序到整个系统解决方案,在 ProximaX 天狼星平台上进行开发都非常简单,快速且经济高效。

ProximaX 解决方案

ProximaX 天狼星开发平台无所不包,可用于开发简单或复杂的定制系统解决方案和应用程序。

全新的 ProximaX 天狼星钱包

精心设计,可确保安全性,用户控制和轻松体验。

ProximaX 应用

查看我们贴牌产品提供的应用范围,可以进一步开发以满足您的需求。

ProximaX 解决方案

ProximaX 天狼星平台无所不包,可根据用户需求,用于支持从简单的独立应用程序到复杂的系统解决方案的各种用例。

ProximaX 天狼星平台的完全去中心化配置与点对点("P2P")链下组件集成在一起,例如内容交付网络("CDN")和其他云产品。这使应用程序开发人员解放出来,可以在构建出色的P2P应用程序时扩展其创造力,而不必担心违规或容易受到攻击。

与API驱动的体系结构结合使用的集成和分布式账本技术("IaDLT")已由 ProximaX 成功发布,用于文件托管服务,文件共享,内容创建和此类内容的货币化,内容控制,多媒体和消息流,以及对 "了解对方"("KYC")应用程序的需求不断增长。

PROXIMAX 天狼星体系结构一瞥

ProximaX 天狼星开发平台的成功 DNA 是区块链-存储-流-数据库-共识的成功组合。这个功能强大的平台具有内置的高级功能,例如超级合约(预计于 2020 年第一季度发布),多重签名,多层多重签名,交易拉去,聚合交易和跨链能力。通过包含 API 和SDK的抽象层,极大简化了开发并使其更加快速,这些API和SDK具有多种语言支持,例如TSJS,Java,CSharp,Swift,Dart,CLI,Golang,CPP,PHP,Rust 和 Python。

区块链

使用先进的区块链技术,该层为整个生态系统提供动力,并提供与公共或私有环境中的其他层互连的数据源。通过精心编写的脚本和受保护的访问点,可验证的用户和实体现在可以使用私有区块链解决方案来参与网络,从而将公链功能带入企业-一种我们称为区块链 DMZ(非军事区)的新服务。

利用 PeerStream 协议("PSP"),可提供高安全性,高性能,实时消息传递和流服务,用户将能够利用完全匿名的视频流。 PSP 被设计为隐私路由协议,是隔离的,消除了维护出口节点和代理的风险。 ProximaX 流媒体层有两种形式:实时流媒体,用于用户之间的完全匿名交互;存储流,它从存储中提供流内容,该内容主要用于预先录制的流。

存储

ProximaX 存储层通过分布式文件管理系统(DFMS)协议进行部署,该协议直接与区块链层集成。它的对等分布式体系结构使网络去中心化,用户不受任何第三方存储提供商的影响,并允许客户端加密以最大程度地保证数据安全性。该系统基于对等网络中的加密和分片文件存储,因此不受安全和隐私的常见威胁的影响。

数据库系统

数据库层由一个技术堆栈组成,该技术堆栈使用由 Tendermint 技术支持的基于文档的数据库(MongoDB)作为其区块链实施机制。该层是具有区块链属性的数据库,具有简单的交易传输合同,自己的资产管理和元数据存储。像任何区块链一样,数据库技术也以去中心化的方式运行,并保持 MongoDB 作为其分类账来存储由哈希标识的记录链。开发人员可以使用强大的索引和查询功能构建安全的应用程序,使数据享有最佳的加载时间,状态和完整性。

最新新闻

新兴技术实验室(“ ETL”)已签约成为ProximaX的最新系统集成商

吉隆坡/新加坡– 2020年4月2日–马来西亚领先的软件开发公司Learnitude 科技与ProximaX自愿合作开发冠状病毒(COVID-19)追踪应用解决方案。这款先进的应用程序将是由ProximaX基础架构和开发平台提供动力的去中心化解决方案...

ProximaX 天狼星 为供应链价值网络提供动力

ProximaX 最近与 LOGYCA 签署了一项协议,以开发利用区块链技术为其供应链价值网络(“ SCVN”)提供动力的平台。...

LATCONNECT 60和 PROXIMAX 建立基于区块链的参数保险使用案例

新加坡/澳大利亚-LatConnect 60与 ProximaX 合作,通过高分辨率卫星地球观测(EO)数据,为农业部门开发基于区块链的参数保险用例...

保持联系

要了解有关我们的产品如何使您的组织受益的更多信息,或者如果您有兴趣成为技术合作伙伴或 ProximaX 系统集成商,请留下您的详细信息,我们会尽快与您联系。

您可以通过邮箱

A NEXT-GENERATION BLOCKCHAIN PROTOCOL

Empowering the development of highly secure and cost-efficient applications and solutions

Discover our best-in-class infrastructure and development platform that provides for speed, programmability, easy adoption, and seamless integration. Read More

System Integrators and Partners

  • Quillhash Technologies
  • ATeam Business Software Solutions
  • Softoya International
  • BTM Blockchain Technology (M)
  • LCNEM
  • Abundent
  • One Over Zero
  • ProudCloud
  • ITS Mart
  • Edenlab
  • Learnitude Technologies
  • Eliptica
  • ECI Solutions
  • FDS
  • APPelit
  • 482.solutions
The ProximaX Advantage

From standalone applications to entire system solutions, developing on the ProximaX Sirius platform is simple, quick, and cost-efficient.

The ProximaX Solution

The ProximaX Sirius development platform is all-encompassing, and can be used to develop simple or complex bespoke system solutions and applications.

The All New ProximaX Sirius Wallet

Ingeniously designed to ensure security, user control and an effortless experience.

ProximaX Apps

Check out our range of applications that are available as white-label products which can be further developed to suit your needs.

The ProximaX Solution

The ProximaX Sirius platform is all-encompassing, and can be used to power a diverse range of use cases ranging from simple standalone applications to complex systems solutions, according to the needs of the user.

The fully decentralized configuration of the ProximaX Sirius platform integrates with peer-to-peer ("P2P") off-chain components such as content delivery networks ("CDN") and other cloud offerings. This liberates app developers to expand their creativity in building great P2P applications without fear of non-compliance or being vulnerable to attacks.

The Integrated and Distributed Ledger Technology ("IaDLT") used in conjunction with API-driven architecture has successfully been released by ProximaX in file hosting services, file sharing, content creation and the monetisation of such contents, content control, multimedia & message streaming, and the rising demand for Know Your Counterparty ("KYC") applications.

A Glimpse of the
ProximaX Sirius Architecture

The winning combination of Blockchain-Storage-Streaming-Database-Consensus is the success DNA of the ProximaX Sirius development platform. This powerful platform comes with built-in advanced features such as Supercontracts (estimated release Q1, 2020), multisig, multilayer-multisig, pull transactions, aggregated transactions and cross-chain ability. Development is greatly simplified and becomes rapid through the abstraction layer comprising APIs and SDKs available in a wide range of languages such as TSJS, Java, CSharp, Swift, Dart, CLI, Golang, CPP, PHP, Rust and Python.

Blockchain

Using advanced blockchain technology, this layer powers the entire ecosystem and provides the source of data that interconnects with the other layers in either a public or private environment. Through carefully scripted and guarded access points, a private blockchain solution is now available to verifiable users and entities to participate in the network, thus bringing public chain capabilities into enterprise – a new service we call the Blockchain DMZ (De-militarised Zone).

Streaming

Utilising PeerStream Protocol (“PSP”), for high security, high performance, real-time messaging, and streaming service, users will be able to utilise fully anonymous, end-to-end encrypted, messaging, and anonymous video streaming. Designed to be a privacy routing protocol, PSP is insulated and eliminates the risk of maintaining exit nodes and out-proxies. The ProximaX streaming layer is available in two flavours: live streaming, for fully anonymous interaction between users; and storage streaming, which provides streaming content from storage which is mostly used for pre-recorded streaming.

Storage

The ProximaX storage layer is deployed through a Distributed File Management System (“DFMS”) protocol which integrates directly with the blockchain layer. Its peer-to-peer distributed architecture makes the network decentralised and users free from the influence of any third-party storage provider, and allows for client-side encryption for maximum data security. This system is immune to common threats of security and privacy as it is based on encrypted and sharded file storage in a peer-to-peer network.

Database System

The database layer consists of a technology stack that uses a document-based database (MongoDB) backed by Tendermint technology as its blockchain enforcement mechanism. This layer is a database with blockchain properties that has simple transfer transaction contracts, its own asset management, and metadata storage. Like any blockchain, the database technology also runs in a decentralised manner and maintains the MongoDB as its ledger to store the chain of records identified by a hash. Developers can build secure applications with powerful indexing and querying functionality where data enjoy optimum loading time, presence and integrity.

AWS Partner Network - Premier Technology Partner

AWS, a leading cloud platform offering a broad range of applications including compute, storage, databases, networking, analytics, machine learning and artificial intelligence (AI), Internet of Things (IoT), security, application development, deployment, and management has now included ProximaX Sirius in its offerings to host ProximaX nodes for users of the ProximaX Sirius platform.

Read details See us in AWS Partner Network

Endless Possibilities

An agglomeration of proven technologies, the ProximaX Sirius platform is overlaid by APIs and SDKs in multiple languages, ready for developers to deploy applications.

Our Customers

The ProximaX Sirius platform is enjoying continued success with enterprise adoption across a range of use cases globally in a wide range sectors such as government, F&B, e-commerce, medical diagnostics, fintech, analytics, sport, education and HR.

See all customers
Malaysia Economic Development Berhad (MEDB)

Malaysia Economic Development Berhad (MEDB) is a business unit which spearheads the economic development of Malaysia, under the guidance of Malaysian Economic Development Council. It is rapidly frowing digital platform solution provider helping organizations to reinvent their business models and grow revenue by utilizing digital platforms and partner ecosystem. MEDB's main objective is to build an ASEAN Ecosystem platform starting from Malaysia and connecting this to all government agencies, industry players, and startups.

Doc On Chain (DOC)

Founded by two veterans in technology and business development, DOC is a blockchain company that specializes in managing the security of documents with tamper-evident digital signatures and secure distributed storage. The company provides a digital template library for governments and enterprises to increase their use of digital signatures and save cost in documents, and certificate management.

Latest News

ProximaX Partners Quillhash Technologies as System Integrator

INDIA/SINGAPORE – ProximaX has entered into a partnership with Quillhash Technologies Pvt. Ltd. (“Quillhash”) and appoints the latter as a System Integrator. A multi-pronged blockchain expert....

ProximaX Appoints ATeam Business Software Solutions as System Integrator

SINGAPORE/PHILIPPINES, 24 JAN 2020 – ProximaX has entered into a Systems Integrator agreement with ATeam Business Software Solutions, Co. (“ATeam”) as the latter comes on board as an official ProximaX partner....

Year in Review 2019 by Lon Wong

In 2018, we launched our ProximaX Sirius private net platform within 6 months. It was easy because there was no consensus mechanism that calls for rewards. We planned the design...

Get in Touch

To find out more about how our products can benefit your organization, or if you are interested in becoming a technology partner or ProximaX system integrator, please leave us your details and we will get right back to you.

Contact us via email